skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Be Yourself ......... the original is better than the copy!


Hello and thanks for stopping by!

I am an easy going and social mum of 2 adult kids. I have run my own Hairdressing business for the last 20 years and enjoy the company and friendship that has brought me. I have a close extended family and lots of friends that go way back, I enjoy the adventure in travelling and experiencing new things.

I have been on my own now for 8 years and even though I'm happy with my own company I would like to share some time with man who is self motivated, thoughtful and funny. I always like to see the fun side of life and no drama or conflict. Love a glass of wine , eating out , movies and good conversation. Have a really good sense of humour and enjoy getting to know new people.

I am honest and friendly, what you see is what you games! Please don't contact me if you are not prepared to add a photo. Thanks !

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 57 years old 56 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Sometimes living with them, No children, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A tall guy whose happy in his life and just wants to enhance it. A good sense of humour and the ability to fit in with new people are very important. Someone who gives of themselves , thoughtful and generous. 

My interests

Pretty much anything but opera and jazz. My taste is extremely varied.
Not a big reader but if I do it's a biography.
Movies & TV
Love the lifestyle shows, cooking and renovating. Not a war , western or horror movie fan . A comedy , romance or drama appeals to me.
Not a big sport person but appreciate others are .
Other Interests
Gardening, will give any light DIY jobs a go. Love a challenge.

Contact Basement27

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me