skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


64, Female, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
09 Sep '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss.

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retired
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 69 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • at least 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Regular smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs, Right wing, Left wing

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a friend. Someone who shares some of my interests and is willing to share theirs. A guy who enjoys travelling whether its local, interstate or overseas. Someone who appreciates the good things in life. Spontaneous and fun!

My interests

All genres of good quality music including contemporary, jazz and classical
Mysteries, autobiographies, fiction.
Movies & TV
Crime shows, current affairs, lifestyle and interesting drama
Not really into sport, but don't mind if you are ........
Other Interests
Walking, travel, wining and dining, gardening, hobby cooking, Sudoku, following the stock market