skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


48, Female, Divorced, Central Western Region, NSW

Last online:
17 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Happy, affectionate and honest... with a great sense of humour!


I was born and raised in the country, but have travelled extensively - both within Australia and internationally.
I own my own business and am a very focused, positive thinker.
I am affectionate and caring, and looking for a loving relationship.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 48 years old 38 - 54 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Central Western Region, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type A bit overweight Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Large-ish
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Doesn't want children, Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a tall, affectionate, honest man with a good sense of humour.

My interests

70's, 80's, 90's pop/rock, also some of the more recent stuff. I also like a bit of country now and then.
I love to read... mainly fiction... romance, crime, mystery.
Movies & TV
I don't watch much tv, but when I do I like Law & Order, CSI, Criminal Minds, Vikings, Hell on Wheels... Movies - I enjoy all types except horror.
I used to play a lot of golf and tennis when I was younger.
Other Interests
I love cooking, spending time with friends and family, BBQ's, camping, and most of all - curling up on the lounge with someone special.

Contact BathurstLass45

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me