skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Let's start the day with a smile :)

About me - description

I enjoy simple things in life...nature and outdoor, sunshine, nice walks and beaches, yummy food and ice cream, etc.

I tend to smile more these days as it makes me happy and radiates happiness to people around me.

Living a healthy and active lifestyle - keeping fit and eating well - is important to me. I enjoy gymming as it makes me feel fitter and stronger. I cook simple foods with lots of veggies. I love ice cream even though I am more of a savoury person.

Let's get to know each other, share some interests, and explore the possibilities :)

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Thai
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Non-smoker