skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Beachlife77

40, Female, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Last online:
23 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it

About me - description

Heya thanks for reading my profile. What to say - obviously I'm great...ok seriously.
I'm a positive person, I enjoy good banter and sense of humor is a must. I'm lucky that I get to do a job I love and enjoy, great family and friends. I'm pretty relaxed and will try most things once - twice to be sure.. but not a thrill seeker, don't want to go rock climbing or sky diving (have tried both). Going out for a good meal and glass of wine - catching a band or seeing a movie, walking the dog or heading to the beach all good by me.

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 2 children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Advertising / PR / Media
  • Executive
  • Non-smoker
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Agnostic, Atheist

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a fun positive man, who has a healthy sense of humor and enjoy days/ nights out. You like to try new things and are not afraid to get out of your comfort zone. . A non-smoker who has a job that you enjoy. A happy individual looking for great conversations over a bottle of red.

My interests

Music
anything from the 90's, Reggae roots and blues, Jonny Cash, indie pop - love most kinds of music and love discovering new bands.
Reading
Fiction, the occasional autobiography
Movies & TV
American Horror Story, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, netflix addict.
Sport
Rugby, Aussie Rules (dont play enjoy watching)
Other Interests
novice gardner