skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Beachlovere26

36, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
15 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Too good to be true!!!

Description

I can write a book as I know myself very well... but you won't read the whole book! Get to know me if you think we can find things in common.

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Ah... I wish it was just that easy to explain it in a few words! How about this: A well traveled and educated gentleman who is looking to settle with a clever independent lady, if we find the chemistry. Ask me!

My interests

Music
Rock and pop music. Big fan of Bon Jovi and a few others.
Reading
Love reading. I always read the first 20 pages and continue or stop from there if it attracts me or not!
Movies & TV
Watching movies is a big habit for me. I prefer documentary , drama, comedy, horror and based on true story movies.
Sport
Bush walking, hiking, swimming