skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Beachorbush2

70, Female, Divorced, Gippsland, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Do you love to explore our beautiful country?

Description

I love being outdoors and exploring, especially off the beaten track. I am comfortable under canvas in the mountains, but being a water lover, I am also drawn to the coast.
I care about the world around me, especially the environment/climate, and gardening keeps me challenged and active.

At a glance

her details

  • 70 years old
  • Female
  • Gippsland, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 35 to 40 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 68 - 74 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A man who is genuine and honest, with a sense of fun and spirit of adventure. A man who is comfortable with himself, and cares about the environment. We might not share all of the same interests, but with the elusive 'chemistry' working for us, we will make time to develop a relationship.

My interests

Music
Music of the world, particularly haunting solo pieces. I have a mixed collection; instrumental, jazz, folk, country and classical.
Reading
Reading is a passion. My books are an eclectic mix, and my favourite classics have travelled the roads with me.
Movies & TV
Movies; Historical, International/Art House. T.V.- ABC and SBS. British humour and crime shows.
Sport
Waterskiing and scuba diving in earlier years, now swimming, snorkelling and bushwalking. I have enjoyed motorbikes, horse riding, hot air ballooning and mountain trekking. Gardening is a lifelong hobby, education and passion, which my reduced fitness level can still manage!
Other Interests
I have travelled and lived/worked O/S, but now I am exploring more of Australia. For most of my life I have been involved in Community Service. My food preferences are unprocessed, fresh and healthy. Babysitting my grandchildren in Melb. is a great joy.