skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


62, Male, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
23 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Cant play the Piano but can Cook and Dance

About me - description

Am looking to meet new people and maybe a life partner!

I'm a straight shooter who's looking for someone who will get on the roller coaster

Will try most things at least once except bungee jumping and sky diving and would consider myself to be a pretty adventurous, out there, happy-go-lucky type of person.

I love the great outdoors and get out there as much as I can! Have scuba dived with Grey Nurse sharks in the Ocean, white water rafting ,Hot Air Ballooning, Pilots license, bush walking, camping and 5 star holidays, cooking dinners, eating out.

Love most types of music but not a fan of Rap and Heavy metal. Love to dance

I am always smiling and always look for the positives in things. Have traveled and lived overseas and would love to see more!

I am looking for someone who can talk about a range of different things.

I want some one who is outgoing, willing to try new things and is adventurous! I like spoiling my lady.

If there's anything else you want to know, or think we might hit it off, let me know - life's too short!

Nobody's perfect, give it a go and you just never know what might happen!!

At a glance

his details

  • 62 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 32 to 34 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Some college
  • Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 50 - 63 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social, Private
  • 5'2/157 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Financial Services, Retired, Administration, Construction, Government employee, Agricultural, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Trades / Services, Property / Real Estate, Customer Service / Call Centres, Defence / Emergency Services, HR/Employment / Training, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Mining, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Professional, Student, Technical, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Would like to meet a lady who is ready for a relationship

My interests

Any thing you can dance to, no set type. Except rap Enjoy a live concert, opera to pop, or a good pub band on a Sunday
Autobiographies, Corn Flake Packets, Sunday Paper with beach views, Thrillers, Self Help books, the quiz on Fantale wrappers, the magazines at the hairdressers/doctors waiting rooms.
Movies & TV
Most Movies ,Sunday Arvo Oldies. Shaw Shank Redemption is a fav. Big Bang, NCIS, ABC not much into reality shows.
Enjoy going to games rather then watching on TV. Played most sports in some form over the years. Have Scuba dived, hot air ballooning, sailing, but not into skydiving or bungee jumping.
Other Interests
All the usual Cooking, BBQ, Dinners, Beach, Dancing, Flying, Travel, Flea markets, Week ends away Etc...