skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BeanCounter

52, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Normal down to earth person looking for another normal down to earth person

About me - description

Originally from NZ but have lived on the Gold Coast for over 20 years. I'm easy going and down to earth and am looking for the same in a partner. I have two adult children who have left the nest. I love all animals (especially horses).

I'm not interested in one night stands or just "being friends", no, I'm on here looking for a relationship with a lovely bloke; one who doesn't live too far away from me - sure hope he's around here somewhere.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • New Zealander
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 23 to 25 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Looking for a lovely bloke who lives locally on the Gold Coast.

My interests

Music
Like most music except for Duff Duff.
Reading
Like reading a book while lying on a beach.
Movies & TV
Usually avoid TV but don't mind watching Netflix.
Sport
Golf (haven't played for years, but I did get a hole in one once), gym/yoga.