skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BeardedWizward

34, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
16 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

9 out of 10 woman agree

About me - description

Had a tough day at work? Studies show that stroking a beard will significantly reduce stress.

I work hard during the week and love to maximise my weekends. What better way to spend it other than exploring our beautiful city, reading a book by the river, or a trip to the beach with my little pup Sugar in tow (There is a story to the name, prize goes to the best guess). Plus there's nothing wrong with a bit of spontaneity to throw a bit of adventure in the mix.

I know it's hard to get to know someone with a couple of paragraphs however here is a few things about me that you might want to know.
I'm into health and fitness so jam jars tremble in fear when I walk in to Woolies. Although I eat my spinach, I also enjoy tracking down new places to chill out and share food with good company. Kitesurfing is always a thrill, along with cycling whilst feeling the wind flow through my luscious locks!
I love to expand my knowledge with an interesting book, or a night in with friends. You might find me on the dance floor listening to music and if it's and super good tune, I am not afraid to bust a move or two. And of course who doesn't enjoy travelling the world and discovering new sights and sounds with everything else in between.


Ok, that is more than enough about me for now...

At a glance

his details

  • 34 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social, Very Private, Very Social
  • 5'2/157 cm - 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Wonder Woman would be sweet but I'm looking for someone real, a woman who takes pride in her appearance but comfortable to break out the trackie dacks.As someone who meditates, I appreciate a woman who enjoys looking after her health, both body and mind. I do like woman with a sense of humour...

My interests

Music
Just about anything
Reading
Loooove reading inspirational books, Biographies, or anything about self development.
Movies & TV
Don't really watch TV. Movies are mainly comedies
Sport
Kitesurfing, Snorkelling, Diving, sailing anything on the water pretty much, Soccer, Cycling, Yoga, and ... I could go on and on and on lol
Other Interests
Just ask :)