skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Beatles

49, Female, Divorced, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Genuine, looking for the same!

About me - description

Independent, have worked out what I want in life, happy with the simple things, I hope your on your way to knowing too.
I enjoy the company of family and good friends, am going to be a Grandma soon!
Enjoy anything outdoors, the beach, Middleton my favourite, bush walking & exploring new trails with my furchild & niece & nephews, visiting wineries, camping, nothing better than sitting under the stars & chatting around a fire with a nice wine or port, possibly one of my favourite things to do, & it costs nothing!
Have travelled extensively overseas & throughout Australia, but plenty more places I'd love to see, maybe hook up a caravan one day.
I enjoy the footy (crows member) & attend as many matches each season as I can, love the roar of the crowd & of course 'Eddie'.
Happy to head out for a nice meal & see a live band or movie but equally content to stay in, order some take out or cook a lovely meal & watch a good movie or get the board games out.
I enjoy home renos, YouTube comes in very handy to help me get the jobs done, I also enjoy going to Open Gardens, working on ideas for my garden.
I'm community minded, been involved with a service club for a few years now & really enjoy the experiences it brings, whether that's feeding the homeless or cooking the Gunfire breakie on Anzac Day at the local RSL club.
Looking for a genuine man with some similar interests, difference can be a great learning curve.
A man who is kind, genuine, has learnt that compromise is important in a relationship along with open communication & definitely family oriented.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Honest, family oriented, looking for a genuine relationship

My interests

Music
varied, enjoy most except doof, doof.
Reading
Autobiographies, crime, history
Movies & TV
Hate horror
Sport
Footy, cricket, tennis