skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Beauamour

37, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
11 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I make two minute noodles, in sixty seconds,

About me - description

When the sun goes down, I fight crime,
I make two minute noodles, in sixty seconds,
I lost a needle in a haystack once, and found it,
Whenever I walk into macca's, everything is 99c,
I dance like I invented it,
I don't follow fashion, its always a step behind,
I like soup,
I don't sweat,
I do oragami, with my toes,
I once made a horse, jealous,
I can make a three course meal with a pocketknife,
I cant believe I'm paid for my job,

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Degree
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • New Age
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 34 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Technical
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Regular smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • New Age
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

If i was looking for a one night stand It wouldn't be here. Someone whos grown out of the nocturnal lifestyle, openminded and honest, someone with their life in order, their own friends, risk taking, attractive but not obssesed with self image.

My interests

Music
The trouble with life is there's no background music. Used to run a studio and work for events co's but it really wears thin after a few nights in a row, Lost count of concerts I've been to, top three would be Prodigy, Powderfinger and Edith Piaf, Impromtu Little Birdy, wow. Did I mention Prodigy...
Reading
I don't read... I scan.
Movies & TV
anything in french,
Sport
Trolley races, marbles, hopscotch, monkey bars, kiss chasey etc...
Other Interests
Travelled Australia, China, Thailand and Europe and still Occasionally go touring. I've got my sights set on Vietnam, Tasmania and Nevada's burning man festival... Black rock city, a mad chef when I'm hungry.