skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Becc71

47, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for love ¿¿

About me - description

I'm a single mum of two teenage boys, I run my own cleaning business and love animals. We have three dogs and one cat. I'm forty seven and am looking for love. I'm a romantic and believe in soulmates I just haven't found him yet

At a glance

her details

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

my ideal partner would have a sense of humour, be kind and loving, would like my boys, be a similar age to me, would love animals, have a sense of fun

My interests

Music
I love most genres of music but I¿m not a big fan of hard core heavy metal or really somber classical music
Reading
avid reader, I have three huge bookcases in my bedroom cram jammed with favourite books
Movies & TV
superhero movies, action movies, love a good comedy or romance, and love sci/fi, TV I like home reno shows, reality shows, Big Bang Theory
Sport
I love walking my dogs and I enjoy watching the Grandfinal doesn¿t matter who¿s playing
Other Interests
I enjoy going out to new restaurants and cafes and love a good coffee. Love going to the movies and to the theatre, and I enjoy walks in nature