skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Beckyboo81

37, Female, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
13 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

where are all the decent men

About me - description

easygoing, friendly, good sense of humour...all the usual things everyone thinks they are! I'm independent and happy with my life....have my sh*t together and seeking the same. I don't do drama and tell it like it is. Love to have a laugh and good conversation. I have 2 young kids whom I share custody. Must like cats as I have 3.

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 4 to 6 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
  • Hispanic / Latino, Other background, Other Islander, Black / African, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Aboriginal / TSI, Maori
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social, Very Social, Very Private
  • Star sign - Aries, Cancer, Gemini, Capricorn, Taurus, Leo, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Pisces, Aquarius, Libra, Virgo
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Eye colour - Grey, Black, Other, Brown, Hazel, Blue, Green
  • Hair colour - Bald, Grey, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Someone who knows what they want and won't waste my time with silly games. no smokers, heavy drinkers, stoners or druggies. Must have a job and keep themselves fit and healthy. Prefer someone who already has kids as I don't want anymore and won't change my mind.

My interests

Music
anything but heavy metal
Reading
i love to read...all books except horror and fantasy
Movies & TV
anything but horror and fantasy
Sport
I'm very active...gym, cycling, running, walks, hiking. I like to push myself.