skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Beemel

46, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking to meet new people to see where it might lead

About me - description

I am a happy person who is comfortable in my own skin, independent, reliable and honest with a good sense of humour (I guess that's debatable!) I have been a single parent for a long time so my focus has always been on my son but now he is old enough to go his own way I feel ready to think about myself a bit more. I enjoy music, a good movie, reading and cooking and generally enjoying life. I'd describe myself as curvy or rounded rather than a bit overweight, I am active I regularly walk and am enjoying lifting weights even though I've only discovered it relatively recently. I'm not looking for someone to "fix" me or complete me just someone to compliment me and share the things that make us happy.

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 18 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest, can communicate well and is happy in their own life. Who really knows what their ideal partner will be like, I think that is something you will know when you meet the right person. If we can compliment each others lives that would be wonderful.

My interests

Music
eclectic, probably surprising, not into rap or pop
Reading
fantasy, science fiction, dystopian, historical
Movies & TV
something with a bit of quirkiness, action, sci fi, fantasy not really into reality tv
Sport
not much of a sport fan but that's ok, doesn't mean I dont appreciate it. I do lift weights and enjoy my path to being the best person I can be