skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Smile often !”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Fun, kind and wants to be content...May look like I can't be bothered to add detail , but I'm sick of reading profiles the length of War & Peace ! So I'm keeping mine short & sweet

At a glance

Summary

Believe72's

Details

Believe72's

Ideal Partner

Age 46 years old 44 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
physical
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes No children, Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often

What I'm looking for

Fun, kind and cute ..... don't think that's too much to ask for

My interests

Music
Most kinds but more into particular songs rather than one genre. Do,like Ed Sheeren & Flume
Reading
Love to read but don't have as much time to devote to a great book as I would like .....however am making a concerted effort and finished 6 books over my recent holidays
Movies & TV
Will see most movies except horror. I admit to the occasional reality TV binge ( married @ first sight , first dates ..) even an intellect needs some down time !!!! Ps find it funny that SBS ,ABC vewiers still always know what's going on with The Bachelor/ Bacherlotte !!
Sport
enjoy watching AFL, F1 . I enjoy swimming and hikes with my Kelpie X ridgeback I can play golf badly
Other Interests
Cooking,nice bars , travelling,spring racing carnival,love riding on the back of a motor bike,glamping and shopping !

Contact Believe72

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me