skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Believeit27

39, Female, Single, Brisbane - Bayside, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Gratitude is the Attitude

About me - description

Knowing who you are and what you want in life can be a little tricky, especially when you are single and you begin to question your own values. However this can never be questioned. I value my family, I believe gratitude is the attitude, I'm passionate about music yet I cannot sing or play a musical instrument and my hobby is photography. Life is fulfilling and rewarding yet there is a gap in my life. I love live music, dinner parties, markets and country driving. I dislike camping, sand and the notion that I cannot cook - tried and failed on many occasions. Best quality is being organised, worst quality being too organised. I can certainly adapt to different situations whether it is a fancy dress party on a Friday night or casually in jeans at a barbeque on a lazy Sunday afternoon.

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Bayside, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Education - Diploma
  • Government employee
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • New Age
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • Star sign - Libra, Capricorn, Taurus, Leo, Aries, Gemini, Aquarius, Scorpio, Virgo, Pisces, Sagittarius
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
  • Eye colour - Grey, Hazel, Blue, Green, Black, Brown
  • Hair colour - Red, Blonde, Light Brown, Auburn, Black, Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, High School, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

What I do know is that I am looking for someone with a sense of purpose, is mature, motivated and can adapt to any situation. Considerate of others and is comfortable in his own skin. I believe laughter is the best medicine, so sense of humour is a must with a love for music too.

My interests

Music
Catherine Britt, Stevie: The Life and Music of Stevie Wright and the Easybeats, Mental As Anything, Greenday, Seal, Ricky Martin. Ozkiller Queen, Double Jack, WILD THING, Brisbane Live Gigs, Emma Pask.
Reading
Inspirational books. Pet-Friendly Guidebook to Australia's East Coast
Movies & TV
Poh's Kitchen, Offspring, Sunrise, The Voice Australia, The Project, Modern Family, MasterChef Australia.
Sport
Not a big sports fan.
Other Interests
Music and photography