skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Time to put my toe in the water again”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I haven't laughed this much in ages trying to describe myself! But seriously, I have been separated for two years and I think it is about time I shared my life with someone. I am kind, thoughtful and funny. I have a great family and a wonderful network of friends and I am comfortable in my own skin.
I love to spend time in my garden, to keep fit and for enjoyment and creativity. I'm a bit shy at first, but it doesn't usually take long for me to relax! I'm honest and have learned how to be true to myself and I choose to be happy. I walk my dogs every day (mostly!), they won't take no for an answer! I live and have grown up in the country, so I suppose I'm pretty down to earth, but I also love to get out and about whenever I can. I work part time, and I lead a full and happy life.

At a glance

Summary

Bella3449's

Details

Bella3449's

Ideal partner

Age 57 years old 54 - 65 years old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 500km
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
23 years - 28 years
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a kind, honest and interesting man, who has a sense of humour, to spend time with.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have an eclectic taste in music, ranging from Paul Kelly to Kaysie Chambers, KD Lang, Donovan Frankenwreiter, Jack Johnson, Elton John, Crowded House to musicals and everything in between.
Reading
I mainly read non fiction, usually about gardening and topics I'm currently interested in.
Movies & TV
I love going to the movies but I don't have much time to watch them at home. I watch TV to unwind usually the ABC.
Sport
I don't watch or play sport, but I did watch the grand final this year!
Other Interests
I enjoy going to the theatre, movies, walking, gardening and sewing. I have a really good social network of friends and enjoy spending time with them.

Contact Bella3449

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me