skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bellabris

51, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Happy healthy passionate and fun.. let's make it happen!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I love travelling, my family and having a healthy happy supportive relationship and spoiling my man within an equal partnership. Lots of fun and enjoying each others hobbies and interests together as well. Love romantic get aways and picnics. Im a real foodie and cook well especially when inspired by that special person ;) Grounded down to earth Taurean motivated happy and smiling, very social, however love whole days at home too, pottering over garden and food.. cooking together is always soecial.
love guitar and singing going back to professional lessons next year.

At a glance

Summary

Bellabris's

Details

Bellabris's

Ideal partner

Age 51 years old 48 - 59 years old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No
career & education
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Senior Management Business Owner, Professional, Technical, Management, Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion New Age, Anglican, Buddhist, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A passionate fun man who knows how to treat a woman like a lady. Free to travel. Communication and Chemistry are the keys to a good relationship and a sense of fun ;) A mature confident man who's happy loving and kind hearted and down to earth.. like me ;)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All genres
Reading
Finance, non fiction, autobiographies
Movies & TV
Romance Action sci-fi paranormal
Sport
yoga pilates walking- I have a walking group.
Other Interests
Singing dancing guitar

Contact Bellabris

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me