skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Belladonna60

67, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
25 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

How do I love thee ? let me count the ways. (Elizabeth Browning)

Description

I like to keep active mentally and physically. I love travelling new places and cultures.Just returned from OS. Touring Britain and Ireland ,Vienna,Venice,GreekIslands,Tour to Naples ,Pompeii ,Sorrento,Capri.And one night in Dubai. Wish You had been with me!

At a glance

her details

  • 67 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 44 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • Catholic
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 65 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college, Degree
  • Jewish, Catholic, Other Christian, Agnostic, Atheist
  • Left wing, Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian, No special diet, Other special diet, Vegan

What I'm looking for

A man who is genuine, emotionally available, healthy, and fun to be with.

My interests

Music
I have eclectic taste in music. From the Beatles to Andrea Bocelli.
Reading
I enjoy reading many types of books but prefer historical and autobiographical books.
Movies & TV
Some shows I sometimes watch are Q&A and Grand Designs. Last couple of movies I enjoyed were , Silver Lining Notebook and Sky fall.
Sport
I like watching Olympic sports ,like diving and gymnastics. I play table tennis, but never beat my 13 year grandson.
Other Interests
I like to dance, and being creative with decoupage , doing crosswords. Many other interests including Real Estate ,renovating , mainly Italian cooking, and gardening competitions.