skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Belle1111

33, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

A Real Sweetheart

About me - description

I am a very kind, caring, down to earth and nurturing person looking for the right partner. I love singing, watching cooking shows and browsing through cook books.

Overall I am a very positive and optimistic person who truly believes that there is a bright side to everything.

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Some college
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No strong political beliefs

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • at least 5'1/154 cm

What I'm looking for

A very kind, caring, genuine man with good morals. I hope that isn't too much to ask for.

My interests

Music
Being a person who loves singing I like all types of music, although I don't like Rap music very much.
Movies & TV
I enjoy comedies especially Jim Carey movies and Mr Bean, musical movies and chick flicks.
Other Interests
I love going to the Theatre to see musical shows and comedy shows. I also love going to the movies.