skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Belle28

58, Female, Widowed, SINGAPORE

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Well traveled but still many destinations in my bucket list.

About me - description

I'm an empathetic person but friends described me as grounded, level headed and logical. Some even said I'm super confident which I disagreed. I put down my body type as 'average' but someone told me recently that I'm proportionate which I thought was a real compliment.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • SINGAPORE
  • Widowed
  • Singaporean
  • Asian
  • Have children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • WORLDWIDE
  • Widowed
  • Mixed Race, Asian, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social, Very Private
  • 5'6/167 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Education - Degree, High School, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Management, Professional, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing, Right wing

What I'm looking for

Well read, well traveled, kind, honest and someone with a great smile.

My interests

Music
No preference.
Reading
Thriller, romance, self help as long ass it is a good book.
Movies & TV
No preference.
Sport
Walks, jogs, play some racket games.
Other Interests
Travel, learning about other cultures, making new friends.