skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bellvista

49, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
23 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Turn moments into memories with me!

Description

I am happy and content with my life right now..I have wonderful friends and family, a beautiful environment to wake up to, a challenging job and many fantastic experiences and adventures to recall. The one thing that is missing is YOU...the special person who will be my equal, confidante and the one who inspires and encourages me; the one to share memories and face challenges with.
I am a loyal, dependable friend; one with whom you can be yourself; I am proud of my friends and family and my achievements. I hope I have the opportunity to meet you soon!

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - Degree, High School, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma

What I'm looking for

Someone who is relaxed in a variety of settings, can laugh at themselves and make me laugh, is sensitive to others' feelings and needs and brings the best out in me. He would be an optimist and have a zest for life...above all, he would be someone I adore and can't wait to see again!

My interests

Music
Music is food for my soul! Aren't we fortunate to have so many talented musicians in the world to make music! If it's got a great beat, then I'll be on the dance floor (even if it is in the lounge room)! So many musos I enjoy-from Mozart to Led Zeppelin!! Depends on the moment!
Reading
Biographies, autobiographies, Bryce Courtney, Khaled Houssein (The Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns). Enjoy inspirational stories. Have withdrawal symptoms if I don't read the weekend papers!!
Movies & TV
Movies transport me to another world and time! Some favourites are: Breakfast at Tiffanys (Audrey Hepburn movies), A Beautiful Mind, Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, There's Something About Mary, Chocolat.
Sport
Swimming, waterskiing/wakeboarding, tennis, dancing (have had a few lessons in latin dancing, which was fantastic!), Zumba, pilates, walking.
Other Interests
Travelling and exploring beautiful places, enjoying quality time with family and friends, walking my dog, learning about other cultures, spending time outdoors with great company, music festivals/live music and live theatre. Enjoy every day!