skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BerriesAndPun

34, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
22 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a relationship

Description

I'm caring, loyal, adventurous, down to earth, and patient. Originally born in country NSW, I've spent some younger years living in Asia; been back in Australia for the past 15 years. I've travelled a bit.

I work as a software engineer in a startup company. My spare time is spent learning the cello, dancing (swing dancing in particular - lindyhop and balboa), catching up with friends, bushwalking, and attempting to get fitter. I like finding new places to go out for drinks or dinner, and I also love quiet nights in watching Netflix or reading.

I'm looking for a relationship, preferably one that will be long-term. I am looking for someone that is affectionate, compassionate and loyal, and in the same phase of life.

At a glance

his details

  • 34 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Indian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
  • Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Maori, Middle Eastern, Aboriginal / TSI, Indian, Other background, Black / African, Asian, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Want children, Possibly want children

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a long term relationship. I am looking for someone that is affectionate, compassionate and loyal and in the same phase of life.

My interests

Music
The National, Beirut, Tijuana Cartel, The Jezabels. .. and a bunch of stuff on Spotify.
Reading
Catch 22, The Shadow of the Wind, 1984, Past Mortem. I'm currently reading Shantaram at the moment. I love reading, and I like it when you recommend your favourite books to me.
Movies & TV
Firefly, Rake, Silicon Valley, Jessica Jones, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Donnie Darko, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Stranger Things, Office Space
Sport
I don't get to play much sport these days. I can be persuaded to watch games that you like; only watch origin every year as a social thing.
Other Interests
Swing dancing (lindyhop and balboa), hiking, books, travelling, listening to podcasts, going for cello lessons, and sometimes I play my guitars.