skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Berrysouffle82

35, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
15 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Where Is Thy Fair Lady :)

Description

Ok then.... Lets give this a go :)
I guess this is where we are all supposed to make out how good of a catch we are lol... Well hear goes,
Im a very easy going guy with a sarcastically great out look on life, laughter is my best remedy for all things, but in saying this I still have a serious side that wants to succeed in all things i try to do no matter how big or small. I love spending time on lifes simple pleasures as well as more complex ones. A fairly decent cook (being a chef for 22 years has helped me with that) and im currently working as a fifo worker in Queensland with Hobart as my home base.
Im looking for someone special to share lifes great adventures, be it friends or something more.
If you would like to know anything more please get in contact :)

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Management
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • at most 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Blue, Green, Brown, Other, Black
  • Hair colour - Other, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Blonde, Red, Black
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children, Want children, Possibly want children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, High School, Diploma, Some college
  • Education / Science, Student, HR/Employment / Training, Legal, Trades / Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Property / Real Estate, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Construction, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Agricultural, IT / Telecoms, Administration, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical, Sales / Marketing, Advertising / PR / Media, Defence / Emergency Services, Financial Services, Consulting, Accounting, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Management, Technical, Business Owner, Professional, Executive, Student, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Other job role
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Easy going, loving, honest, supporting, lives for the moment, treats me how i treat her and accepts me for me :)

My interests

Music
Trend more towards musical albums lately rather than lyrical, Joe Satriani, Buckethead. Will also listen to wide range of music no matter what it is :)
Reading
Terry Pratchett's disk world is a favorite , all the Lord of the rings books as well as the hitchhikers guide to the galaxy series. Some Stephen King and Dan Brown also makes the list too
Movies & TV
Comedy, Drama, Documentaries, Cooking shows. Anything really
Sport
Used to play heaps of sports when a younger guy, but will watch anything of interest.