skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Happy with my life but looking for someone to share it with.

Description

I'm a pretty relaxed and calm person until I¿m put in a competition situation. Growing up with 3 brothers kept me in my toes but resulted in me being pretty low maintenance and easy going.
My family and friends are super important to me. I'm a teacher and love my job. I love to travel, especially back home to South Africa. I'm not a fan of online dating but am giving it a shot. Hoping to find someone who enjoys a Netflix binge as much as a walk on the beach or a long road trip!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 32 years old 29 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Tuggeranong, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact Beth01

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me