skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Beth26

43, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
28 Jul '17

Headline

“Hi there.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am not interested in the pretend you and no, I don't like fishing. I am a crazy messed up completely normal weirdo looking for someone honest. Just be you. If you think you are 'all that' and have it all going on, well....it won't work out.

At a glance

Summary

Beth26's

Details

Beth26's

Ideal Partner

Age 43 years old 42 - 49 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, Living with them, No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Atheist Atheist, Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Fit, funny, kind, warm, loving, practical, loyal and is an animal lover ....umm... loves animals. I am looking for someone who is genuine, can make me laugh, handy/practical and not afraid. I am looking for something real and lasting.  A warm-hearted lumberjack - environmentally friendly lumberjack

My interests

Music
All sorts- eclectic but more triple J than triple M
Reading
Anything that's written well - both fiction & non-fiction. Also Mags - Time, New Scientist, The Economist
Movies & TV
I haven't watched Game of Thrones. That may tell you something about me. I do watch tv/movies though.
Sport
Running ( well working on getting back to running ... Shuffling at the moment). Mountain bike riding. Like being fit and active and would love to have someone to enjoy being outside with. I am not into being competitive ...just having fun.
Other Interests
My cat Charlie. The beach. Camping. Camping on the beach. Yoga. Life, the universe and everything. I am not on Facebook and have no interest in it.

Contact Beth26

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me