skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bewy4

35, Male, Divorced, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
27 Oct '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Are there any decent people still around

About me - description

Fun loving person who is very family oriented. love relaxing with a nice cold beer or a glass of wine. love playing/ watching sport. stop by and send me a message.

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Bald
  • Education - High School
  • Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 42 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Regular smoker
  • Often drinker, Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

someone who loves to have fun, who is caring and not afraid to try new things

My interests

Movies & TV
no musicles
Sport
love everything about it any sport anywhere anytime
Other Interests
love a great red wine