skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Beyourbest

53, Male, Single, Northern Region, WA
Last online:
23 Jan '17

Headline

“Enjoys life...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Loyal bloke who refuses to let the small things get in the way. Play guitar for my own and others pleasure . Like to be in our great outdoors wether its a relaxing day at the beach or a drive to a new unexplored place to check out . Like to cook a good webber or a tasty chinese meal . Love my job and still study so I always have something to keep me busy just missing the special one to share it all with. Im not a player and take peoples feelings seriously so if i send you a kiss it is because i am really interested in getting to know you.I was bought up to respect and cherish women so expect to be treated as a lady. I am comfortable in my own skin and friends describe me as loyal and steady with a lust for life. Thought that was nice :)
Oh and that photo is a shocker :) I do smile and laugh .....

At a glance

Summary

Beyourbest's

Details

Beyourbest's

Ideal partner

Age 53 years old 18 - 55 years old
Location Northern Region, WA Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Agricultural
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Easy going and likes a laugh.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Blues, Irish pub music, any thing really but I've got to say I don't get Doof Doof . Suppose they would say I'm into alternative rock....
Reading
Like to read historical books or a good thriller. Currently reading Dava Sobels books at the moment....Enjoy learning so I'm usually reading something in relation to the subject i'm studying.
Movies & TV
Don't watch much tele and really have to catch up on the movie scene. Used to have a DVD flurry in winter time but didn't happen this year for some reason. Need someone to watch them with :)
Sport
Like my sport.
Other Interests
Got the vege patch back on track this year so looking forward to all those goodies.....Like to go for a drive and check out things around the place would be great to have a navigator or co-pilot.

Contact Beyourbest

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me