skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Biancalouise

30, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm thankful for laughter except when milk comes out my nose!!! (Best quote ever)

Description

Well what do you really say here? I have only been back in Sydney 6 months and I love it. I am a focussed and driven person and I know what I want in life. I'm a little OCD and love organisation, my job does that to me. I like to bake cup cakes but I don't like eating them (don't judge) lol
I'm looking for something series but at the same time I just go with the flow I don't do drama. Love a guy with a tattoo or more ¿¿. I just like to take life as it comes ¿¿ You only have one life so you have to live it ¿¿

My 5 favourite things in life.
- Spring
- Fake Tan (don't judge me)
- Watermelon ¿¿
- Puppies
- Sunday brunch

Xx

At a glance

her details

  • 30 years old
  • Female
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Management
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Other background, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Other Islander
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic, Large-ish
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Has to be honest, down to earth. A guy that knows what he wants and is driven ¿¿