skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bigbabyblues

33, Male, Separated, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
27 May '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Ambitious, professionally employed, financially secure, ENTJ personality, I try to live an active and healthy lifestyle but doesn't always happen ... :)

About me - description

Originally from Adelaide I moved up to Darwin for work.

I am an accounting professional working in a top tier firm. I am in the process of completing an MBA.

I am fluent in Mandarin and have previously lived and worked in China.

I am also involved in a number of NFP as a voluntary board member where I provide advice and support in regards to governance, risk and financial management.

Outside of work I enjoy AFL, travelling and keeping in contact with friends and family.

People find that I am confident in the way that I uphold myself and know exactly what I want from life and can be highly engaging to talk to. I am outgoing and like meeting new people from all different walks of life.

I enjoy intellectual conversation and am interested in topics that include politics, economics and world affairs.

I have a dry sense of humour and my laughter is contagious.

At a glance

his details

  • 33 years old
  • Male
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Accounting
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Right wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 33 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist, Other Christian, Anglican
  • Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Is confident in herself Is resilient and has a glass half full mentality Can uphold intelligent conversation Is fun loving, has a good sense of humour and is prepared to at least pretend to laugh at mine Is aspirational and has a general understanding of what she wants to do with her life