skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AnnaMolly (was Biku)

53, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 53 years old 45 - 53 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social Very Social, Sometimes Social, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
16 years - 20 years
Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Mining
Job role Management
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Honesty and family and very important to me. Having fun and sharing what life has to offer. I love the outdoors, going to concerts, and all sports. Spending time with family and friends and laughing :)

My interests

Love all kinds of music - Current music, Foo Fighters; Led Zeppelin; Incubus; INXS; Hunters; Most Aussie Bands (no country). Live music and a bit of a dance.
Like to read, but time rarely allows it.
Movies & TV
Enjoy movies very much - Comedy, thrillers, Tarantino, action movies and the occasional 'chick flick". Star Wars and the Avengers series with my boys.
I am a sports fan, AFL member, love all sports especially at finals time. Played netball into my 30's
Other Interests
Passion for cars, driving them and admiring the beautiful ones. Yoga and dancing. Comedy Festival. Love the outdoors, travel and anything near or in the water, in Lorne every January. Cooking and spending time with friends and family.

Contact AnnaMolly

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me