skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bindy55

55, Female, Single, Gippsland, VIC

Last online:
20 Apr '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

NATURAL.

Description

I am loyal, passionate, honest, straight talking, love cuddles and walking hand in hand, much prefer working alongside my partner at home than socialising.
I have a sense of humour and enjoy an intelligent conversation. I work full time from home and am self employed. I have a future plan for a self sufficient alternative lifestyle in a timber, mud brick or stone house in a bush land setting with an able bodied like minded partner. Would love to invest time and energy in free range egg farming (minor scale) so looking for a man with similar interest. I am a colder climate person who prefers the land to the sea. The protection of our natural geography, flora and fauna and the rescue and re homing of abused, stray and neglected animals both native and domestic play a great role in my daily life. So of course am looking for someone to take up the challenge and send me a kiss.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Gippsland, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have children at home
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'4/162 cm - 5'6/167 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo, Aquarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Sagittarius, Aries, Virgo, Capricorn, Pisces, Gemini, Libra, Cancer
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, White, Dark Brown, Grey, Auburn, Blonde, Black
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma, Degree
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who is passionate about the welfare of the environment, animals and wildlife.. Is caring, compassionate, understanding, devoted, patient, conscientious, enjoys and contributes to an alternative lifestyle, recycling, growing own food, a soul mate.

My interests

Music
I have a love of Classical music but am open to most genres prefer not heavy metal.
Reading
Fantasy and science fiction.
Movies & TV
The Labyrinth, Nell, Lord of the Rings, Banshee, Wynonna Earp, to name a few.
Sport
Had a horse for 17 years so enjoy leisure horse riding not into other animal sports as they are too cruel. Did athletics until 16 years of age, backpacked the Cradle Mountains for 8 days in the 80's, had a road bicycle for 15 years.
Other Interests
Growing food, deep connection to the Australian bush land and its flora and fauna, listening to rain on a tin roof, cool breezes after a hot day, sitting in a natural setting just listening and being still, am a vegetarian that occasionally eats free range chicken and wild caught fish, reading.