skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
21 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Ok so this is the awkward bit...What can I tell you about myself?

I am independent and have a successful career that I enjoy. I have travelled extensively and hope to enjoy more adventures in the future... perhaps with a special someone :)

So what am I looking for? A gentleman who is witty, kind, honest, intelligent and funny. So not asking for much...haha!

In my spare time I love a good book, the theatre and a glass of wine with good company. I believe that life is too short so I love a good laugh. I also regularly practice yoga and explore yoga philosophy.

If this piques your interest, I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 35 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Legal
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

A bit of everything. Popular music, indie, jazz, ok I admit I love classical music at the moment.
Literature, Crime, Fantasy, Non-Fiction & every other genre! I loved the new Harry Potter play script and I'm reading about Danish Hygge right now (don't ask me to pronounce it). I'm a fan of The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up. It did change my life! I also enjoy historical fiction and classics.
Movies & TV
Drama, comedy... perhaps a little trashy reality TV on occasion... Game of Thrones (of course), House of Cards, Sherlock, First Dates (hilarious), history docos and loving SBS right now. I dare you to outqoute me on Zoolander, The Castle, When Harry Met Sally, Star Wars IV or Back to the Future.
Yoga, swimming, walking (preferably on the beach)
Other Interests
I love ballet, Aldi and people who are self-aware. I can't help it... I like a lot of things!

Contact Birdie

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me