skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BlackVelvet33

57, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

sexy feminist tomboy... work that out!!

About me - description

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

Smart (street or educated), humble, passionate & affectionate ... preferably with a 5 o'clock shadow...hehehhe!

My interests

Music
Love many forms .. dance (jungle & disco house), funk, hip hop, reggae, Mali & African, drumming & World music, northern soul, classical, jazz, blues & some pop/rock. DJ's Sveta & Alex Taylor, Dusty Springfield, Leonard Cohen, Bob Marley, radio national 702, 2SER & FBI radio. RIP Frankie Knuckles..
Reading
Not a huge reader unfortunately as I love falling asleep! But I really enjoyed Milan Kundera's The Unbearable Lightness Of Being and Margaret Atwood's The Blind Assassin. Then of course there is the SMH food & Style guide and my fav Harpers Bazaar magazine..
Movies & TV
ABC & SBS docos, news & the odd art/or old movie. Loved Life on Mars & Foyle's War. Sometimes watch Southpark & Family Guy. Movies: Sydney Film Festival Bondi Flicker Fest, Welcome, The Weeping Camel, Happiness, Betty Blue, The Good the Bad & The Ugly.
Sport
Yoga n weights. Skiing. Snorkelling. Highly allergic to ruggers.. except for the respectful Hazem El Masri.
Other Interests
Design, arts, health & great food. Would like to do more travelling, camping in remote spots (Mt Rinjani on Lombok was a favourite), visiting isolated beaches & the high country in Summer, would like to cycle & learn tennis and sleeping in & cuddling with the right person!