skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BlackmansBayNate

42, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
17 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Nate the builder

Description

Hi,I'm Nate and I have just decided to try this site out as its New Years day and time I should try to meet someone special.I have a big year with work this year to build 45 houses but I need to have fun as well.So that's my plan.I do have 2 young children that I have every second week.I do like going out trying different food and also going camping when I have time,also I want to go on a few little holidays this year to,so it would be nice to go with someone special as well.Aahh well see how it all goes.

At a glance

his details

  • 42 years old
  • Male
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 8 to 12 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Construction
  • Tradesperson
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 120 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

someone to enjoy this summer with and just have fun.