skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Blackswann

24, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
14 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

looking for soul mate

About me - description

hi I am Vivian, been to Australia about two years. everything was hard for me at the beginning, a lot of challenges.i think I need that special one more than everything. I want to have someone to laugh,talk and do everything. I am ready to settle down and looking someone to create a little sweet home. I want to someone who are understand, loyal, caring and know how to care girls' feeling. of course, I hope he doesn't have any bad hobbit, no drugs, no gambling and no smoking.

At a glance

her details

her ideal partner

  • 19 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

looking someone close to my age ariund 23 to 32. I don't like someone who younger than me or too much older than me. looking for serious relationship and who are ready to settle down. I prefer someone live around NSW, i don't like my parter live too far away from me.

My interests

Music
music is big part of my life . I love music, music make me relax, comfortable and happy. I like all music generally not include some noisy one..
Reading
reading fashion, cooking magazines I like novel as well
Movies & TV
well i am a movie lover. i watch moves often
Sport
bushing walking, cannot swim