skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Life is like an Icecream... Enjoy it before it melts!


I wanted to meet someone the old fashioned way, you know, maybe bump into you at the supermarket, a gathering perhaps or maybe while walking my dog.. you'd be like "oh nice dog and you're pretty cute too" and I'd say "oh my, thank you! And she's a Greyhound my beautiful dog"...
Anyway, doesn't look like that's s going to happen any time soon and I really don't want to be 90 and still walking my dog alone......
So here I am, giving this a try : )

I am feminine, softly spoken, calm and positive and like peaceful and uncomplicated.
I have a job I like, my own home, two grown up independent kids and no issues from past relationships. I have been happy being single but think it is time now to explore relationship possibilities...
I am very health conscious, with a healthy diet, walk every day and am working on being fitter :)
Would love to meet someone who also has a healthy mindset, diet and lifestyle.

No pressure, let's get to know each other and see what happens.

I am NOT interested in flings or one night stands so if that's what you're looking for, please move on.

I am interested in working towards a quality relationship with one special guy.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 45 - 58 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
20 years
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I do not have a list, everyone has their own unique qualities.  Just be a kind, respectful and positive gentlemen. Rescue me from here and I will share my secret pancake recipe with you : )

My interests

From Paul McCartney to a Post Malone. JJJ, non commercial.
Movies & TV
I'm a Marvel fan and anything Tarantino. Like comedy, or thought provoking, not into horror. Love a movie at Gold Class.

Contact Blahblah1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me