skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BlondieBae1

43, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Last online:
12 Jan '17

Headline

“And Now For Something Completely Different”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Fun outgoing, would rather be outside, beach, boating, walks, gardening, love fishing, nature, animals of all kind. Can cook, clean and more. I am fiercely independent, want a serious relationship, a friend who is a good conversationalist, great company and nice to be around. I'm not a chatterbox,*** won't chew your ear off, promise. I'm actually sick of trying to explain myself so just ask if you want.

At a glance

Summary

BlondieBae1's

Details

BlondieBae1's

Ideal partner

Age 43 years old 40 - 90 years old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality American
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact BlondieBae1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me