skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Blondz

60, Female, Divorced, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Single and realising I need more than just work so a special person to laugh and have fun with would be just fine.

About me - description

Single and realising that I am not really into pubs and clubs but also not keen of my own company all the time. Have lots of lovely friends who are all with partners so maybe it is time to move on and find someone to share my life with. Love to dress for the special occasion or just as happy in jeans and top.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Divorced
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 1 child from 27 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other religion

What I'm looking for

Someone who is a honest and caring but also enjoys normal everyday family things. Someone who can adapt to most situations and is happy to mix and meet new people. Must be happy and relaxed and positive about life in general.

My interests

Music
Most music except heavy metal.
Reading
Always got a book or two on the go
Movies & TV
Prefer action movies to romantic comedies.Definately no horror movies.
Sport
Is shopping a sport. I certainly do a lot of walking when shopping.
Other Interests
Love shopping!!