skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Blossom3

46, Female, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
23 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Do what makes you happy.

Description

I would describe myself as artistic, creative, self-reflective, easy going, like to laugh and enjoy life.

I have two great kids I adore, a boy that's 14 and a girl that's 10. They live with me part of the time.

I am looking for someone around my age that I feel relaxed around and can just be myself with. Someone easy going, happy, loyal and likes to have a laugh. Must not want to have children. Someone whose company I enjoy and can communicate well with.

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 10 to 14 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Hair colour - Black, Grey, Dark Brown, Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - High School, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A genuinely nice guy around my age. Someone who is happy within themself, loyal and reliable that likes to have fun and enjoy life. Easy to get on with, more happy than crabby! Someone I can have a laugh with as well as be serious when needed. Something that feels right and has potential.

My interests

Music
Pop, rock, 80's & 90's, country rock.
Reading
Cathy Kelly
Movies & TV
Rom com, drama, thriller
Sport
Tai Chi, Line Dancing, Yoga
Other Interests
Art, painting, movies, bowling, watching sports, live music, travel, weekends away.