skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Blue1412

41, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
31 Oct '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Loving Life!

About me - description

Hi there I'm a fun, down to earth positive person, who enjoys socialising or just relaxing at home. I love traveling within Australia or overseas and weekend getaways is always a must.

I try to treat people how I want to be treated. I always try and help people if i can and often go that extra mile for a friend or someone in need.
Im a believer in trying to make the most of my life & try not to be too serious all the time & just enjoy the life I have.

Im a big fan of sports especially AFL enjoy Cycling I do a few cycling events each year. Love trying new adventures would love to learn to surf some day coz i love the water.

I enjoy being around people who are happy, great sense of humour & try to make the most of life, I love a good laugh even if it is at myself.

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Trades / Services
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who has a great sense of humour, respectful, loves life can have fun, who enjoys travel, enjoys socialising, down to earth person who is independant. Someone that doesn't stress so easily. Love being active so someone who also enjoys getting out, jog, walk, cycle etc

My interests

Music
Just the radio
Reading
Always reading news online but enjoy a good book from time to time.
Movies & TV
Favourite show is Suits, Loved The King of Queens, All time favourite movie is Cocktail.
Sport
Love sports...AFL, Cricket, Cycling, love watching the Olympics, enjoy going running/walking events especially for a good cause. Do PT 4-5 times a week which I love.
Other Interests
Definetley Travelling overseas or interstate, favourite place is Hawaii so beautiful. Been to the USA a number of times & love it. Weekend getaway's a big love of mine and trying out different cafe's all over Melbourne as often as I can for breakkie :)