skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BlueEyeFirefly

29, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

"When he put his arms around her, he said baby, you're my flame"

About me - description

Hi!

Thanks for dropping by my profile, I hope you like it. I'm a chatterbox, so I'll try and keep this short and sweet!

The basics of me: I love chocolate, intense character driven books, sexy jazz and art. I like having people around me and I'm a complete chatterbox, but I'm cautious about the people I let close to me. I love people who know what they want and speak when they have something to say. I have a really naughty and sarcastic sense of humour and I'm not a particularly conventional kind of person.

I'm kinda shy in person and I'm not really the type to try out pick-up-lines at clubs so here I am! I don't have any specific ideas of what I want in a partner, besides the obvious "honesty, caring, respectful" sort of stuff. But I do prefer people who have a great sense of humour, who know how to be serious but can goof off with the best-of-them, and I love people who can hold an intelligent conversation. I'm also very happy to make new friends, so if you think we have something in common or I seem like someone you'd like to chat with, please come say hi!

I'm currently a full time student, studying my second degree and I take studying very seriously. I try to get as much free time as I can, but studying does take up a lot of my time so anyone who has an interest in getting to know me is going to have to be cool with that.

I'm happy to send photos to people after chatting for a little bit, but if your first contact with me is asking for a photo, you won't get a positive response.

Thanks for reading everyone!

At a glance

her details

  • 29 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Student
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 41 years old
  • Male or Female
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Social, Private, Social, Very Private
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic, Large-ish
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who makes me think and challenges me. Someone who is equally happy going to a movie, snuggling on the couch and reading with me or going outside to jump in puddles when it rains.

My interests

Music
I love love love music! I like bits and pieces of a lot of different genres, but Ella Fitzgerald and Metallica are two big favourites!
Reading
Text books, romance, erotica, travel books/journals, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Crime and pretty much anything that takes my fancy. I'm not a fan of political or autobiography books.
Movies & TV
I love going to the movies and I'm happy to watch anything except for horror (I can be persuaded to watch the scary stuff if I have someone to snuggle with during the screamy-bits). Same goes for TV, I watch a lot of crime-based shows, but love comedies and character driven plots.
Sport
I'm not a big sporty person, but I go to the gym a couple of times a week and work out with some friends on the weekends when I have time.