skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BlueFireMist1

61, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Aging is what will happen & it's just a number....Wisdom comes with knowledge until you realize what life is truly about, stay true to yourself & be positive.

About me - description

I'm happy, a dedicated christian woman, who is looking for company & friendship (but not friends with benefits).
I am very loyal, loving, sensitive & very independent, employed as a (nurse) carer. I also have young grandchildren that I spend time with & love unconditionally.

Over the years you learn quite a bit about yourself, some achievements in life make you who you are. Wrong choices in life only makes you stronger, making a decision to follow my Lord & savior was the best decision ever. Over the years I have faced many challenges, acquired much knowledge & I learned from experiences, gained many life skills & by keeping positive, I have come to the conclusion, that anything is possible in life to achieve.

I've only just started to learn to play the guitar, eventually I will master the chords as I enjoy music & singing.

I'm very much an animal lover & have dogs, which are very much part of my family. I truly believe that having children & pets makes you less selfish & more forgiving.

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 33 to 35 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Other Islander, Maori, White / Caucasian, Black / African, Mixed Race
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Private
  • Star sign - Sagittarius, Pisces, Aquarius, Scorpio, Aries
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Green, Black, Blue, Brown
  • Hair colour - Grey, Bald, Blonde, Other, Dark Brown, Black, Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Trades / Services, Government employee, Agricultural, Legal, Construction, Defence / Emergency Services, Other industry, Healthcare / Medical
  • Tradesperson, Professional, Business Owner, Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A person that can communicate well, share time & interests, either going to a movie, out for a coffee, visiting friends/family & enjoy attending church on a regular basis... I may be on the wrong site here looking for someone but hey you just never know....No game players or non believers, thanks.

My interests

Music
Gospel music, Sinach, Eben, Joe Praize, Frank Edwards, Martin PK, Christian K & easy listening music.
Reading
The Bible., your rights in Christ, The power of your mind, The 7 spirits of God, I like researching interesting topics including pet nutrition.
Movies & TV
The Case for Christ, War Room, God's not dead, Apostle Paul, I watch some Tv programs. seen a few other movies in my time...
Sport
I don't follow football, I like soccer & watching the Olympic games.
Other Interests
I have had many interest over the years, I just don't do as many these days...eg: swimming, kellie pool, snooker, 8 ball, rollerskating, surfing, motorbike riding, archery, camping, canoeing, former dog obedience instructor have traveled o/s to Rome, Amsterdam, Paris & would eventually travel again