skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BlueKoala

44, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
21 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Life is too short. Let's live and laugh together!

About me - description

A great Austrian girl is looking for you! Do you like accents? Then stop looking! You have found the right girl! :)

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Austrian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km

What I'm looking for

Sydneysiders only please! Photo is a plus. Not too much into long chatting or emailing, believe in real-life meetings. Looking forward to hear from you!

My interests

Music
Love listening to music - a little bit from everything... opera, jazz, pop and rock, alternative ...
Reading
Books about true stories, crimes, autobiographies, newspapers. Great fiction books too. Actually, anything that's well written ;-)
Movies & TV
Enjoying to go to the diverse film festivals in Sydney - German, French, Spanish, Dendy, documentaries and comedies. Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Vikings, Game of Thrones and of course good movies.
Sport
Sailing, skiing, ice-skating, yoga, riding my bike, horse riding
Other Interests
meditation, printmakting, knitting, art - going to museums