skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


50, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Part middle class city, part alternative, part sports fan, part travel and skiing and tropical island chill...want to be part??


Some things I'm not too bad at...frisbee, writing (apparently), foozball, asking questions, making my nieces and nephews laugh, DJing (although don't do it much these days), banging my head on low doorways, skiing, listening (I get told that a lot), sitting in cafes, swinging in hammocks, using ellipses...

I've been fortunate to have had some great, working overseas and being involved in some great projects. I tend to look at the world a little outside the square, even if these days I spend most of my life within it.

I work as a consultant to help develop human performance, and am also an author. I've been lucky enough so far to have done most of my writing on a tropical island :)

Travel is never far from my mind...the challenge to find enough time to travel becomes a puzzle that needs to be solved. So I'm looking for someone who also loves to explore the world. Are you any good at puzzles?

I've recently rediscovered skiing for the first time in a while, I'd forgotten how much I love it! I definitely want to try and ski somewhere in the world at least once a year...want to come?

Spiritual if anything...I try and meditate regularly, with varying degrees of success. Update...mindfulness has become an increasingly important part of my life. I (try to) practise daily, and I've found that it's playing an important role in what I'm writing about.

Fun, cheeky, comfortable with who I am, calming (I get told that a lot too) and know when to be serious. I love people, having a laugh, films, musical theatre and cafes. There's a whole lot more...just ask...

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 50 years old 35 - 50 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional
Religion Jewish
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Comfortable with who she is, fun, humble, open minded and an excellent communicator. Loves to travel, attractive (beauty is in the eye of the beholder, of course), strong best friend and lover. Looking to connect mentally, physically, emotionally and spiritually, two beings as one...

My interests

60s and 70s rock, musicals, uplifting, happy trance (I used to DJ a couple of lifetimes ago), beautiful ambient. Music really is amazing.
I go through phases...sometimes read lots, at other times not at all. Particularly like historical fiction. I read 'The Age' daily.
Movies & TV
Love films, but prefer to watch at the cinema if possible. Drama, action, comedy and even a romantic comedy if it's good. Nothing violent or too depressing. I used to work in the film industry, crazy world! TV is mostly sport or news, also comedies and films. I don't mind NCIS.
Bit of a sports nut, I must the footy (we're in Melbourne after all...'Carn the Blues!). As I said above, I've just rediscovered skiing, so amazing! The skiing and being in the snow and the mountains. I swim and walk to keep fit, and do pilates and yoga. that a sport??
Other Interests
Big fan of musical theatre. I'm very open minded, and enjoy social and intellectual stimulation, conversations about philosophy, politics and social issues, in between playful banter. Restaurants and food. Did I mention travel??

Contact BlueMooon

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me