skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BlueSkies4978

39, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
10 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Searching for a gentleman!

Description

I love to do adventurous activities like Canyoning, rock climbing, snowboarding and surfing (even though I'm not that great at it...Yet). I love being out in nature, especially the water....."the beach is my happy place!"

I'm also very interested in travelling...Africa is at the top of my list! I prefer getting out in natural surroundings on adventure based holidays.

I enjoy going to concerts, music festivals or a pub on a Sunday afternoon to listen to a live band. I do love to dance though and I want to learn Salsa dancing!

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Parramatta, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humour, who appreciates my (sometimes) sarcastic side! I like guys who are smart, sweet, honest, loyal, outgoing, loving & caring. Ideally I'd like to meet someone who loves being outdoors and shares some or all of my interests would be amazing!

My interests

Music
Pop rock is my favourite but I listen to all kinds of music. I really love songs that have meaning and grab your attention and make you feel something.
Reading
I get inspired by reading biographies of people who have faced hardships and triumphed. I also have some books about travel adventure.
Movies & TV
I love comedy movies, some Sci-Fi & action. I like The Amazing Race, Nat Geo survival shows, Law & Order SVU to name a few.
Sport
I love surfing (I'm learning!) Kayaking, Snowboarding, Canyoning, Rock Climbing, White Water Rafting, Scuba Diving, horse riding (although I don't get to do these as often as I'd like!). I'm keen to try any kind of adrenalin pumping activity and I'd love to get my Skydiving licence one day.
Other Interests
I like musicals, I'd love to learn how to play guitar & get my motorbike licence! I enjoy going to comedy shows too.