skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bluebeach7

32, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
11 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

So this is where the cool people meet...

About me - description

The first thing I can tell you about me is that I am always on a quest to find the funny. I am often on the lookout for stories that I can then share with my friends to have a good laugh. After all, laughter is the best medicine, right?

I currently work within the travel industry and was lucky enough to have visited Paris and London during the Olympic Games! But Helsinki has been my favourite place to visit so far.

Discovering as many amazing places for coffee, Latin dancing, keeping fit and cooking for family and friends are a few of things that I am passionate about. I am pretty laid back and hoped you enjoyed this brief insight. So please do not hesitate to say hi.

At a glance

his details

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 36 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

My interests

Music
The Heavy, British Rock Pop, Cold play, The Killers and many more
Reading
The Kingkiller chronicles, Harry Potter Series, The Sandman series
Movies & TV
Too many to list! Game of Thrones, Brooklyn Nine Nine to name a few
Sport
Gym, Soccer, Squash and a few other
Other Interests
Latin Dancing, Cooking and practicing my French when I can.