skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bluebells

63, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Life is good, but it would be nice to have someone compatible to share things with sometimes.

About me - description

I am a caring and loving person, dedicated to my children and my family. I also work in a professional role but starting to think of cutting back on that and just enjoying the good things a little more, things like family, music, the outdoors (trees and beaches), dancing...

Have travelled a bit, Europe, New Zealand and Australia mostly. An ideal weekend involves coffee, chocolate, water of some sort (waves, waterfalls or fountains), maybe a walk in a park or forest. I don't mind too much if it's raining a little bit, because afterwards getting warm by the fire with good company, wine and food is such a treat. I have eclectic tastes in food, enjoying most styles in moderation. I used to be able to cook but am out of the habit now, eating simply at home or eating out. I enjoy almost all types of music, as well as good company, great conversation and lots of laughter.

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • at least 5'4/162 cm
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Executive, Technical, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I would love to meet someone who is happy and kind, for friendship and company, good conversations and outings. If it develops further that would be great, but happy to take it slowly.

My interests

Music
I like almost all music, jazz, folk, blues, classical, love to sing and dance too
Reading
good un-gory mysteries, interesting biographies, sagas
Movies & TV
I enjoy good mysteries, rom-com, french language movies, do not watch much TV
Sport
much in the past, more gentle pursuits nowadays, walking, occasional cycling, yoga