skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Blueeyedgirl

64, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Just a girl looking for a boy

About me - description

Quietly spoken , chatty , passionate , bit of a collector , art, bits and pieces love to hear peoples stories . During days off like to walk near water, potter in the garden , browse second hand shops looking for treasures . Have travelled quite a bit and would like to do more in the future , camping is a favourite way to spend a few days both summer and glorious winter days . Family are important to me and I try to keep them close, am lucky to have a great relationship with my children . I would love to be able to share my life with someone special to create a loving lifestyle where we both have the opportunity to grow seperate and together.

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 57 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Don't want children
  • Body Type - Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I¿ll know when we meet , easy to talk to, understanding , we dont need to be the same , willing to listen to my point of view even if they don¿t agree, as I will listen to there¿s . someone who sees family as important , im sure the rest we can make up if the chemistry is right.

My interests

Music
outdoor concerts enjoy all music especially country rock
Reading
read lots .. usually have two books going at once something girlie and something business related
Movies & TV
romantic comedy and science fiction are my favourites , nothing violent
Sport
like to walk close to water , ride my push bike , not a real football fan but will go to a game and watch a little on tv, spend a lot of time outside in the garden , horses
Other Interests
Art , browsing antique shops , driving in the country , gardening , family , dancing